Icon-Cap-for-Linkbeanies-embroidery-iconPolo Shirt Embroidery Iconhoodie-embroidery-let

Bath towel embroidery iconBusiness Textile Embroidery IconEmbroidered running shirtEmbroidered chef's hat icon

modern-fashion-embroidery-iconKidswear-embroidered-icon

Caps-embroidery-icon
T-shirts-and-polo-shirts-embroidery-icon
Embroidered shirt icon
Beanies-embroidery-icon
Hoodie embroidery icon
Sportswear embroidery icon
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image

Embroider and print promotional textiles

What the finishing of promotional textiles is all about

Embroider and print textiles

Give promotional textiles an individual and professional look with unique brandings. Simply let us know your wishes and ideas for the end product. We will have your promotional textiles embroidered. Completely according to your ideas. Or determine every last detail yourself and use our service for custom-made products.

Embroider promotional textiles the easy way with professional advice

Embroidery, print or label? Numerous textile finishes are available. You are spoilt for choice. Our design team is always on hand to advise you and help you find the perfect promotional textile. Our service also includes a digital design of your desired textile. True to your ideas, of course.

Configurator for textiles

If you already have a very precise idea of the end product, you can also conveniently design your promotional textiles yourself online. Simply use our textile configurator and get started right away. Don't worry about misproductions - all textile designs are checked by our specialists before we put them into production. Choose your cut, colours and fabrics. Become a fashion designer. Send us your design. And we will produce your promotional textile according to your wishes.

 

Corporate fashion for professionals

Have caps embroidered

With caps, your employees and customers advertise at eye level. The casual headwear has long since established itself in many leisure and work areas and immediately catches the eye. Thanks to practical snapback models, caps fit almost any head shape - get the perfect promotional textiles embroidered now.

You can freely choose from our countless options for fabric colour, colour of seams, eyelets and buttons, shield shape and length, type of closure and of course have your desired embroidery motif embroidered on your favourite jumpers, caps and much more on your promotional textiles. What is hardly possible elsewhere, you can realise at stick-manufaktur with short delivery dates and at favourable prices: Plastic 3D embroidery, embroidery on the shield of the cap and large-format embroidery even over several panels... Our individual promotional textiles are carefully handcrafted within the EU and branded with your logo. Let our model suggestions inspire you.

Promotional caps

Just like caps, beanies are an uncomplicated and versatile promotional item. They are the perfect choice of promotional textiles to give to customers in colder temperatures or when a lot of work is done outdoors. Promotional caps with a sewn-on fabric or leather label look particularly high-quality.

Promotional sportswear

Whether for the company run or the sports team: with personalised sportswear you show a sense of community and present a uniform, professional image to the outside world. Sportswear is characterised above all by its functional properties and is ideally suited for long-lasting embroidery, printing or flocking.

The most important questions about promotional textiles

What are the advantages of printed or embroidered promotional textiles?

With printed or embroidered promotional textiles that you distribute to employees or customers, for example, you draw the attention of passers-by and thus potential customers to your company, your service or your event. In this way, embroidered or printed promotional textiles make an important contribution to customer acquisition. In addition, you create a sense of togetherness among your employees.

Which promotional textiles work best?

Which embroidered or printed promotional textiles work best depends primarily on the intended use. For workwear, especially nice brand caps, fleece or softshell jackets, shirts and caps are suitable; for everyday wear, cheaper caps, simple T-shirts or hoodies are in demand.

How does the printing of promotional textiles work?

For printing or embroidering promotional textiles, we first need the desired logo as a vector graphic. If specific colours are also required, the corresponding Pantone values are also helpful. As soon as we have this information and you have selected a promotional textile from our range, we will produce a proof showing the colour, size and the logo itself. This gives you another opportunity to check everything. As soon as you give us your approval, we will deliver your printed or embroidered promotional textiles within around twelve working days.

Do I get a sample copy of my promotional textile?

As a rule, each customer receives an approval photo before we process the entire order. Only if you are satisfied with the result do we finish the remaining copies. If the photo is not enough, you can of course also order individual samples - either with or without embroidery or printing.

Design your own textile company collection or have your own label embroidered on high-quality products. Available from as little as 30 pieces!

Do you have an idea for a textile, but don't know how it can look afterwards? Or do you need someone to create great designs for a cap? Whether it's a snapback cap, hoodie or towel - we can design your promotional textiles right up to the complete collection.

We embroider and print your image, advertising, promotional and club textiles such as caps, shirts and pullovers through to waiter aprons, blankets and winter fleece products.

Do you have an idea for a textile, but don't know how it can look afterwards? Or do you need someone to create great designs for a cap? Whether it's a snapback cap, hoodie or towel - we can design your promotional textiles right up to the complete collection.

We embroider and print your image, advertising, promotional and club textiles such as caps, shirts and pullovers through to waiter aprons, blankets and winter fleece products.

Icon-Cap-for-Linkbeanies-besticken-lassen-iconPolo-Shirt-besticken-Iconhoodie-besticken-lassen

Badehandtuch-besticken-lassen-IconBusiness-Textilien-besticken-IconRunning-Shirt-besticken-lassenKochmuetze-besticken-lassen-Icon

moderne-Fashion-besticken-IconKidswear-besticken-lassen-Icon

Caps-besticken-Icon
T-Shirts-und-Polo-Shirts-besticken-Icon
Hemden-besticken-Icon
Beanies-besticken-Icon
Hoodie-besticken-Icon
Sportkleidung-besticken-Icon
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image
Front Image

Werbetextilien besticken und bedrucken lassen

Was die Veredelung von Werbetextilien ausmacht

Textilien besticken und bedrucken lassen

Verleihen Sie Werbetextilien mit einzigartigen Brandings ein individuelles und professionelles Aussehen. Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen von dem Endprodukt mit. Wir werden Ihre Werbetextilien besticken lassen. Ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Oder bestimmen Sie jedes noch so kleinste Detail selbst und nutzen Sie unseren Service für Sonderanfertigungen.

Mit professioneller Beratung auf einfachem Wege Werbetextilien besticken lassen

Stick, Print oder Label? Zahlreiche textile Veredlungen stehen zur Verfügung. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl. Unser Designteam steht Ihnen jederzeit beratend zur Seite und verhilft Ihnen zum perfekten Werbetextil. Zu unserem Service gehört außerdem ein digitaler Entwurf Ihres Wunschtextils. Getreu Ihren Vorstellungen versteht sich.

Konfigurator für Textilien

Wenn Sie schon eine ganz genaue Vorstellung vom Endprodukt haben, können Sie Ihre Werbetextilien auch bequem online selbst gestalten. Nutzen Sie einfach unseren Textil-Konfigurator und legen Sie sofort los. Keine Sorge vor Fehlproduktionen – alle textilen Entwürfe werden von unseren Spezialisten geprüft, bevor wir sie in Produktion geben. Wählen Sie Schnitt, Farben und Stoffe. Werden Sie regelrecht zum Modedesigner. Übermitteln Sie uns Ihr Design. Und wir produzieren Ihr Werbetextil nach Wunsch.

 

Corporate Fashion für Profis

Caps besticken lassen

Mit Caps machen Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden Werbung auf Augenhöhe. Die lässigen Kopfbedeckungen haben sich längst in vielen Freizeit- und Arbeitsbereichen etabliert und stechen sofort ins Auge. Dank praktischer Snapback-Modelle passen sich Caps nahezu jeder Kopfform an – jetzt die perfekten Werbetextilien besticken lassen.

Dabei können Sie frei nach unseren unzähligen Möglichkeiten für Stofffarbe, Farbe der Nähte, Ösen und Knöpfe, Schildform- und Länge, Verschlussart auswählen und natürlich auch Ihr Wunsch-Stickmotiv auf Ihre Lieblingspullis, -mützen und vieles mehr auf Ihre Werbetextilien sticken lassen. Was woanders kaum möglich ist, können Sie bei der stick-manufaktur mit kurzen Lieferterminen und zu günstigen Preisen realisieren: Plastische 3D Stickereien, Stickerei auf dem Schild der Cap und großformatige Stickereien auch über mehrere Panels… Unsere Individual-Werbetextilien werden in sorgfältiger Handarbeit innerhalb der EU gefertigt und mit Ihrem Logo gebrandet. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Modellvorschlägen inspirieren.

Werbe-Mützen

Ebenso wie Caps sind Mützen ein unkomplizierter und vielseitiger Werbeträger. Sie sind die perfekte Wahl von Werbetextilien, um Kunden bei kälteren Temperaturen zu beschenken oder wenn viel im Freien gearbeitet wird. Besonders hochwertig wirken Werbe-Mützen mit aufgenähtem Stoff- oder Lederlabel.

Werbe-Sportkleidung

Ob für den Firmenlauf oder die Sportmannschaft: Mit personalisierter Sportbekleidung zeigen Sie Gemeinschaftssinn und geben nach außen ein einheitliches, professionelles Bild ab. Sportbekleidung zeichnet sich vor allem durch ihre funktionellen Eigenschaften aus und ist bestens für langlebige Sticke, Drucke oder Beflockungen geeignet.

Die wichtigsten Fragen rund um Werbetextilien

Was sind die Vorteile von bedruckten oder bestickten Werbetextilien?

Mit bedruckten oder bestickten Werbetextilien, die Sie beispielsweise an Mitarbeiter oder Kunden verteilen, machen Sie Passanten und damit potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Firma, Ihre Dienstleistung oder Ihr Event aufmerksam. So leisten bestickte oder bedruckte Werbetextilien einen wichtigen Beitrag in Sachen Kundengewinnung. Darüber hinaus schaffen Sie damit unter Ihren Mitarbeitern eine Art Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl.

Welche Werbetextilien wirken am besten?

Welche bestickten beziehungsweise bedruckten Werbetextilien am besten wirken, hängt in erster Linie vom Verwendungszweck ab. Als Arbeitskleidung eignen sich besonders schöne Marken-Caps, Fleece- oder Softshell-Jacken, Shirts und Mützen, als Alltagskleidung sind vor allem günstigere Caps, einfache T-Shirts oder Hoodies gefragt.

Wie funktioniert das Bedrucken von Werbetextilien?

Zum Bedrucken oder Besticken von Werbetextilien benötigen wir zunächst das gewünschte Logo als Vektorgrafik. Sollten darüber hinaus bestimmt Farben gewünscht sein, sind auch die die entsprechenden Pantone-Werte hilfreich. Sobald diese Informationen vorliegen und Sie ein Werbetextil aus unserem Sortiment ausgewählt haben, erstellen wir einen Korrekturabzug, auf dem Farbe, Größe und das Logo selbst zu sehen sind. So haben Sie noch einmal die Gelegenheit, alles zu überprüfen. Sobald Sie uns Ihre Freigabe erteilen, liefern wir Ihre fertig bedruckten beziehungsweise bestickten Werbetextilien innerhalb von rund zwölf Werktagen.

Bekomme ich ein Probeexemplar von meiner Werbetextilie?

In der Regel erhält jeder Kunde ein Freigabefoto, bevor wir die gesamte Bestellung bearbeiten. Nur wenn Sie mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sind, veredeln wir die restlichen Exemplare.  Sollte das Foto nicht genügen, können Sie selbstverständlich auch einzelne Muster – entweder mit oder auch ohne Stick oder Druck – bestellen.

Gestalten Sie Ihre eigene textile Firmenkollektion oder lassen Sie Ihr eigenes Label auf hochwertige Produkte sticken. Bereits ab 30 Stück realisierbar!

Sie haben eine Idee für ein Textil, wissen aber nicht wie dieses hinterher aussehen kann?  Oder brauchen Sie jemanden der Ihnen tolle Entwürfe für eine Cap erstellt? Egal ob Snapback-Cap, Hoodie oder Handtuch – wir designen Ihre Werbetextilien bis hin zur kompletten Kollektionsausstattung.

Wir besticken und bedrucken Ihre Image-, Werbe, Promotions- und Vereinstextilien wie Caps, Shirts und Pullover bis hin zu Kellner-Schürzen, Decken und Winter-Fleece-Produkten.

Sie haben eine Idee für ein Textil, wissen aber nicht wie dieses hinterher aussehen kann?  Oder brauchen Sie jemanden der Ihnen tolle Entwürfe für eine Cap erstellt? Egal ob Snapback-Cap, Hoodie oder Handtuch – wir designen Ihre Werbetextilien bis hin zur kompletten Kollektionsausstattung.

Wir besticken und bedrucken Ihre Image-, Werbe, Promotions- und Vereinstextilien wie Caps, Shirts und Pullover bis hin zu Kellner-Schürzen, Decken und Winter-Fleece-Produkten.